Cafe Le Petit, Ayvalik, Turkey

Not my first time here… and I was thrilled to be back! We came for a very late breakfast. Another Turkish breakfast and menemen combo…

The breakfast was good, with a few different cheeses, cucumbers tomatoes olives and peppers, several different jams and honeys, and all the rest.

IMG_2664

And my menemen again… I probably had half the dish that we were sharing between the four of us.

IMG_2665

Here’s my first try at using the panoramic view on my iPhone camera… as you can see, both Ali and Michelle are on their phones (zzzzz), and as you can see from the black blotch above Michelle’s head, I still need some practice.
IMG_2666

Leave a Reply

