Allwell, Brooklyn

Then a weekend in Brooklyn with my brother and his fiancee. While he had his Chinese class, Heather and headed to lunch. We went near their apartment, to Allwell on Bedford Avenue.

I was super hungry and not feeling especially healthy… so I got the crispy chicken sandwich, served with fries. And ate the entire thing. It had thick, crispy pieces of moist chicken in a delicious batter. I would be happy to go back every weekend I’m there 🙂

IMG_8802Oh, and the weekend had tons of belly scratches with my favourite munchkin…

IMG_8797

 

Leave a Reply

