Work Lunch Fridays – Pizza Express

Happy March! Today was a perfect Friday lunch from Pizza Express. I had a few slices, including a Gorgonzola slice, two artichoke leek and bacon slices, an arugula and pesto slice, and an American hot (with pepperoni and jalapenos) slice. Yum.

mar 1

Earlier this week, I met with a girl who was looking for advice on a new job… as a thank you for spending time with her, look what she sent to the office for me yesterday! Guess what I’m having for dessert?

mar 1 maca

Guys, I have finally figured out how to answer where I’m from!!! I’m a TCK!

(this was actually created by the Georgetown Film and Media Studies school)

Leave a Reply

