Tobiko sushi

Today was another sushi day… Tobiko may be one of the best takeaway sushi places in central London. I got the big sushi box. The prawn and lettuce on the upper right was a bit dry, but otherwise it was very good.

feb 21 sushi

Last night I went to a wine-tasting with my colleague Hanna. I’ve posted her description of the event – check out other blogs on her site, as she has lots of great recipes posted!

http://scandelights.com/2013/02/21/wine-tasting-tapas-putney/

I tossed my (cheap) black flats out last week – when I was in San Sebastian, we’d gotten caught in the rain, and they got soaked… and never really recovered. I’ve been looking for a cheap new pair, and had success today – these are from Top Shop and were £24! They look like they’ve got holes in them, but actually have a thin layer of plastic on them… which will hopefully make this pair waterproof

feb 21 flats

2 thoughts on “Tobiko sushi

  1. Hi! I’ve been reading your site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

  2. More tomatoes – alwaystimeforlunch

Leave a Reply

