Sushi Monday – Wasabi

I’ve already mentioned Wasabi when I had the chicken katsu curry for lunch. They also serve sushi and noodle soups. Today, I felt like having some sushi, as I  am still feeling stuffed from this weekend. I therefore went for some sashimi and greens, a miso soup, and some pieces of sushi. Looking back, I might have ordered a bit more than I needed… but I finished it all anyway!

feb 11 lunch 2

feb 11 lunchIf you look in the corner of this picture, you’ll see my post-it planning what I’m going to eat for dinner. Do I ever stop thinking about food?

Leave a Reply

